2018-19
AUTUMN TERM  
First day Year 7 Wednesday 5 September
First day Years 8-11 Thursday 6 September
Term 1 Monday 3 September-Friday 19 October
Half term Monday 22 October-Friday 26 October
Term 2 Monday 29 October-Friday 14 December
INSET 3 September, 4 September, 29 October
EASTER TERM  
Term 3 Wednesday 2 January-Friday 15 February
Half term Monday 18 February-Friday 22 February
Term 4 Monday 25 February-Friday 5 April
INSET 2 January
SUMMER TERM  
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April-Friday 24 May
Half term Monday 27 May-Friday 31 May
Term 6 Monday 3 June-Friday 19 July
INSET 23 April, 5 July, 19 July
   
  2019-20
AUTUMN TERM  
First day Year 7 Tuesday 10 September
First day Years 8-11 Wednesday 11 September
Term 1 Thursday 5 September - Friday 25 October
Half term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Term 2 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December
INSET 5 September, 6 September, 9 September. 

Either Friday 18 October or Monday 4 November (date tbc)

EASTER TERM  
Term 3 Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February
Half term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term 4 Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April
INSET 6 January
SUMMER TERM  
Term 5 Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May
Half term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Term 6 Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July
INSET

20 April

Either Friday 3rd or Friday 10th July (date tbc)

Login